WISCONSIN COUNTIES UTILITY TAX ASSOCIATION

P.O. Box 2038, Madison, Wisconsin 53701 - 2038 Phone: (608) 257-7181

Officers

JOHN H. TRAMBURG (920) 484-3534 Columbia County

Vice-President LAWRENCE J. WILLKOM (715) 723-5804 Chippewa County

> Secretary RICHARD OTT (608) 756-2443 Rock County

Treasurer JAMES A. EHRSAM (608) 784-6538 La Crosse County

Executive Director ALICE O'CONNOR

Of Counsel MICHAEL R. VAUGHAN

President

AGENDA – FEBRUARY 6, 2008 WISCONSIN COUNTIES UTILITY TAX ASSOCIATION **MEETING 1:30 P.M. – 2:30 P.M. (NO LUNCH)**

Address: WCA Staff Room at Concourse Hotel –

1 West Dayton Street, Madison, Wisconsin 53703

Upon adjournment

NOTE: If you aren't sure where the room is, ask Monica Groves-Batiza of WCA, she will be at the

meeting

- 1. Call to Order
- Roll Call 2.
- 3. Approval of Minutes of December 7, 2007 (Attached)
- Treasurer's Report Jim Ehrsam (Handout at meeting) 4.
 - Approve raise for Executive Director 2008
- Nominating Committee Linda Sinkula 5. **Member Counties**

ASHLAND **BUFFALO CHIPPEWA** COLUMBIA **DOUGLAS** DUNN **GRANT JEFFERSON**

KENOSHA KEWAUNEE LA CROSSE MANITOWOC MARATHON MARINETTE

ROCK SHEBOYGAN **VERNON** WASHINGTON

OZAUKEE

6. Report of Executive Director - Alice O'Connor

Trailer Legislation; AB 654

Dues Statements 2008

- 7. **Old Business**
- 8. **New Business**
- 9. Next Meeting – date and location
- 10. Adjourn

AOC:rsg

070054/Agenda - Feb. 6, 2008